It is difficult to imagine a gift more meaningful or life changing than the gift of education.  The Erie County Community Foundation manages 41 named scholarship funds for the benefit of Erie County students.  We sincerely appreciate their generous support and commitment to the future of our young people.

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

Dr. and Mrs. Kyung H. Kim Memorial Scholarship 2019 FRMC School of Nursing Recipients Back-Left to Right: Truc Bui, Jadelynn Brown, Elizabeth Gast, Carolyn Lynch, Zachary Schoen Front-Left to Right: Pamela McDonald, Laura Hoffman, Ashleigh Lewis, Katie Darkow, Sara Chartrant, Kala-Marie Whitemore